Macquarie University Home Page Macquarie University ResearchOnline

Contact

For further information or queries regarding Macquarie University ResearchOnline, contact:

researchonline@mq.edu.au

Fiona Burton

Associate University Librarian, Library Resources

Fiona Burton

+61 2 9850 7556
fiona.burton@mq.edu.au

Vladimir Bubalo

Research and Scholarly Information Manager, Library Resources

Vladimir Bubalo

+61 2 9850 6579
vladimir.bubalo@mq.edu.au

Josephine Morton

Research and Scholarly Information Librarian, Library Resources

Josephine Morton

+61 2 9850 7525
josephine.morton@mq.edu.au

No Image Available

Research and Scholarly Information Officer, Library Resources

David Dingelstad

+61 2 9850 6544
david.dingelstad@mq.edu.au

No Image Available

Research and Scholarly Information Officer, Library Resources

Rhiannon Gleeson

+61 2 9850 6552
rhiannon.gleeson@mq.edu.au

Zixiao Wang

Research and Scholarly Information Officer, Library Resources

Zixiao Wang

+61 2 9850 6544
zixiao.wang@mq.edu.au

Wenjing Yao

Research and Scholarly Information Officer, Library Resources

Wenjing Yao

+61 2 9850 6552
wenjing.yao@mq.edu.au