Macquarie University Home Page Macquarie University ResearchOnline

Contact

For further information or queries regarding Macquarie University ResearchOnline, contact:

researchonline@mq.edu.au

Fiona Burton

Associate University Librarian, Collections and Discovery Services

Fiona Burton

+61 2 9850 7556
fiona.burton@mq.edu.au

Vladimir Bubalo

Manager, Research and Scholarly Information Services, Collections and Discovery Services

Vladimir Bubalo

+61 2 9850 6579
vladimir.bubalo@mq.edu.au

Josephine Morton

Research and Scholarly Information Services Librarian, Collections and Discovery Services

Josephine Morton

+61 2 9850 7525
josephine.morton@mq.edu.au

Rhiannon Rasins

Research and Scholarly Information Services Librarian, Collections and Discovery Services

Rhiannon Rasins

+61 2 9850 1066
rhiannon.rasins@mq.edu.au

David Dingelstad

Research and Scholarly Information Services Librarian, Collections and Discovery Services

David Dingelstad

+61 2 9850 6544
david.dingelstad@mq.edu.au

Kathryn Hill

Research and Scholarly Information Services Librarian, Collections and Discovery Services

Kathryn Hill

+61 2 9850 6552
kathryn.hill@mq.edu.au

Zixiao Wang

Research and Scholarly Information Services Librarian, Collections and Discovery Services

Zixiao Wang

+61 2 9850 6544
zixiao.wang@mq.edu.au

Wenjing Yao

Research and Scholarly Information Services Librarian, Collections and Discovery Services

Wenjing Yao

+61 2 9850 6552
wenjing.yao@mq.edu.au